Mercy Clinics

Central Iowa’s largest Physician led multi-specialty clinic system, established in 1983

19 Primary Care clinics throughout central and southern Iowa

Nationally recognized as an NCQA Patient-Centered Medical Home

Recipient of the Acclaim Award from the Medical Group Management Assoc. for Group Practice Quality

Recognized as a “National Model of Innovative Primary Care” by the Robert Wood Johnson Foundation

Mercy Medical Center

Level II Trauma center

Over 86,000 annual ER

Hospitalist program/IP admissions